Bounce IAA INSTRUMENT track to audio

Official update plan and feature suggestions

Bounce IAA INSTRUMENT track to audio

Postby Bianca » Sat Aug 01, 2015 10:01 am

I have a suggestion for improving the inter app audio instrument feature

Ok it inspired by the way cubasis does it but would it be possible for Music studio to have an option to bounce the interapp audio instruments to an audio track, keep the midi data for the track available but release the connection to the IAA instrument.

This could allow a track to be built up using several different patches from the same synth for example and allow less of work for the processor in tracks with different IAA instruments.
Bianca
 
Posts: 440
Joined: Tue Jan 11, 2011 9:07 pm

Re: Bounce IAA INSTRUMENT track to audio

Postby Alex » Mon Aug 10, 2015 7:45 pm

Indeed, this is already listed as "Track freeze":
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2409&p=6346#p6346
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2121
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest