Tempo track

Official update plan and feature suggestions

Tempo track

Postby John0611 » Sun Jun 12, 2016 2:12 pm

Is a tempo track the thing you adjust to change the speed of the song? If it is can you add it in 3.0?
Visit johnmichaelvillaber.bandcamp.com for background music
John0611
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:30 pm
Location: Philippines, Quezon city

Re: Tempo track

Postby Alex » Sun Jun 12, 2016 10:46 pm

A tempo track is on the list, but not for version 3. It's planned for 2017, because it requires a major restructuring of Music Studio's sequencer (many many man-months).
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2071
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron