Can You Put Multiple Vst Plugins In?

Official update plan and feature suggestions

Can You Put Multiple Vst Plugins In?

Postby liltweek12 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:27 am

Sup guys. I was completely wondering could you guys put a few VSTs in. That would help out so much and make the app alot better. The beats would sound even more like studio quality.
liltweek12
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:19 am

Re: Can You Put Multiple Vst Plugins In?

Postby Alex » Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:01 pm

VST is a plugin format on desktop computers, it's not available on iOS.
On iOS, Audio Units (AU) is what you're looking for. "Audio Unit Extension support" is already on the list: viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2409

Until then, you can use Audiobus http://www.audiob.us to use AU plugins with Music Studio.
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2071
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron