Interapp instrument not recording?

Get help from other users.

Interapp instrument not recording?

Postby Brookes » Mon Dec 05, 2016 6:08 am

Although the interapp instruments show when selected, the record button is hit, fine, back into music studio, blank track? Maybe there is an arm record feature, but I can't find it?
Brookes
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:41 pm

Re: Interapp instrument not recording?

Postby Brookes » Mon Dec 05, 2016 6:13 am

Ok, found couple of instruments that do work. Sorry.
Brookes
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:41 pm

Re: Interapp instrument not recording?

Postby Alex » Mon Dec 05, 2016 9:43 am

Which ones don't work?
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2118
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron