Link functions to AC Sabre with Audiobus

Get help from other users.

Link functions to AC Sabre with Audiobus

Postby Fleur » Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:43 pm

I am currently working with the apps AC Sabre and Music Studio and I have been trying to connect them with the use of Audiobus. One thing I can’t find how to do it, is how to link the patch settings (motion gestures) of AC Sabre to functions (tracks/effects) in Music Studio. I have done this previously with Ableton Live on my desktop, which works, but now with the app I have no clue. Could someone help me out with this?
Fleur
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 15, 2017 6:40 pm

Re: Link functions to AC Sabre with Audiobus

Postby Alex » Thu Aug 17, 2017 8:59 pm

Controlling Music Studio's functions or effects from an external app is not possible yet, but "Custom MIDI CC assignments" is on the list of feature request: viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2409
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2070
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron