Bug: notes display on a single line in track editor screen

General discussion about Music Studio.

Bug: notes display on a single line in track editor screen

Postby Kolbaska » Tue Jun 21, 2016 4:50 pm

Recently I've faced an unpleasant bug: when entire track notes are placed on first octave (first for keyboard in general, not first for specific instrument note range) track editor screen shows them being on a single line (like if i put them all on one note). Bug does not occurs if there are some notes on other octaves other than first.
Kolbaska
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:13 pm

Re: Bug: notes display on a single line in track editor scre

Postby Alex » Tue Jun 21, 2016 9:17 pm

Thanks for reporting this bug, I hadn't noticed it! We'll fix it in version 3.
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2071
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron