How do I make a ritardandos on music studio?

General discussion about Music Studio.

How do I make a ritardandos on music studio?

Postby Quantum » Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:44 pm

I playing Zelda's lullaby on it, and at the end, its supposed to slow down a bit, but i don't know how to make it do that.
Quantum
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2016 11:41 pm

Re: How do I make a ritardandos on music studio?

Postby Kolbaska » Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:30 pm

Tempo automation is not possible with Music Studio, at least in current version. The workaround is to increase distance between notes
Kolbaska
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Apr 22, 2015 6:13 pm

Re: How do I make a ritardandos on music studio?

Postby Alex » Tue Jul 19, 2016 6:55 pm

Right, a tempo track is still on the list of future updates:
viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2409
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2118
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to General discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron