The 7 Deadly Sins Project [I need 7 willing artists]

Share your songs with others.

The 7 Deadly Sins Project [I need 7 willing artists]

Postby TripMX » Tue Aug 19, 2014 10:12 am

Hello everybody! TripMX here! I am a fellow artist who's working on a new project called "The Seven Deadly Sins Project", and I need your help!

The 7 Deadly Sins are:
-Avarice [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]
-Sloth [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]
-Gluttony [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]
-Lust [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]
-Pride [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]
-Wrath [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]
-Envy [TAKEN] [COMMITTED]

What I need is seven different artists/musicians who are willing to either create or submit an already created original song of theirs that would be related to a specific deadly sin. In return, your music will be promoted during the main events of the project on my Official Website as well as other websites (including FaceBook). In addition, if you have a website/profile page/etc., I will direct link it with your song on my official website as well.

If you are interested in assisting me in this grand collaboration, please PM/IM/message me ASAP.
Submissions are on a first come first serve basis, so if two or more people choose the same 'deadly sin', the first person will be accepted for the submission of THAT particular 'deadly sin'-themed creation, however, I will keep you all updated!

Submission Rules:
1. Please provide your artist/musician name.
2. Please provide your website address or FaceBook (if you have one).
3. Tell me how you want to send me the music file (.mp3,.wav,.m4a, etc.) [either by direct link or via email]
4. Song length should be between 2min [MINIMUM] ~ 5min [MAXIMUM].
5. Song should be submitted/completed before October 1st, 2014.
NOTE: Song could be purely instrumental or instrumental with vocals (either are OK).

I will update this topic as we go! :)

If you have any questions, please let me know! =]

Thank you very much in advance!! ^^

Most Sincerely,
-TripMX