dynamic layers by filter

Official update plan and feature suggestions

dynamic layers by filter

Postby John0611 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:56 pm

this is what I usually do on my desktop if an instrument doesn't have dynamic layers.
I would add a filter that would cutoff those high stuff on a sample (like the buzzing sound on a french horn)
making it more quieter

and that would eliminate the need for recording new samples!
Visit johnmichaelvillaber.bandcamp.com for background music
John0611
 
Posts: 92
Joined: Sat Feb 13, 2016 12:30 pm
Location: Philippines, Quezon city

Re: dynamic layers by filter

Postby Alex » Wed Jun 07, 2017 3:32 pm

Good idea! I've added "Velocity dependent filter effect" to the list: viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2409
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2070
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron