The Music Studio community forum has moved!
This forum is in read-only mode. Please visit the new Music Studio community forum.


Can You Put Multiple Vst Plugins In?

Official update plan and feature suggestions

Can You Put Multiple Vst Plugins In?

Postby liltweek12 » Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:27 am

Sup guys. I was completely wondering could you guys put a few VSTs in. That would help out so much and make the app alot better. The beats would sound even more like studio quality.
liltweek12
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 1:19 am

Re: Can You Put Multiple Vst Plugins In?

Postby Alex » Tue Nov 21, 2017 7:01 pm

VST is a plugin format on desktop computers, it's not available on iOS.
On iOS, Audio Units (AU) is what you're looking for. "Audio Unit Extension support" is already on the list: viewtopic.php?f=12&t=2409

Until then, you can use Audiobus http://www.audiob.us to use AU plugins with Music Studio.
Image Image
Alex
 
Posts: 2125
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 4:55 pm
Location: Austria


Return to Feature requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron